Friends of Stella's

Farms & Suppliers:

Adluh Mills / Columbia, SC www.adluh.com
Anson Mills  / Columbia, SC http://www.ansonmills.com
Bethel Trails Farm / Gray Court, SC 864-915-6064
Bioway Farms / Ware Shoals, SC http://www.biowayfarm.com    
Bull Hill Ranch  / Gray Court, SC http://www.bullhillredangusranch.com
Carolina Classics Catfish / Ayden, NC http://www.cccatfish.com
Crescent Farms / Clinton, SC www.crescentfarmssc.com
Firefly Distillery / Wadmalaw Island, SC www.fireflyvodka.com
Greenbriar Farms / Easley, SC www.greenbriarfarms.com
Happy Cow Creamery / Pelzer, SC http://www.happycowcreamery.com
Highland Brewing Company / Asheville, NC www.highlandbrewing.com
Limestone Farms / Greenville, SC www.limestonefarms.com
Manchester Farms / Columbia, SC www.manchesterfarms.com
SC Farm Raised Quail  / http://www.manchesterfarms.com
Split Creek Farms / Anderson, SC http://www.splitcreek.com
Stewart Farms / Enoree, SC 864-969-7270
Sweet Grass Dairy / Thomasville, GA http://www.sweetgrassdairy.com
Sweetwater Brewing Company / Atlanta, GA www.sweetwaterbrew.com
Sunburst Trout Farm / Canton, NC www.sunbursttrout.com
Thomas Creek Brewery / Greenville, SC www.thomascreekbeer.com
West End Coffee / Greenville, SC http://www.westendcoffee.com

 

Organizations We Recommend:

Carolina Farm Stewards / http://www.carolinafarmstewards.org
GOFO / http://www.gofohealthandeducation.org
SC Fresh on The Menu / http://www.certifiedscgrown.com
Slow Food / http://www.slowfoodupstate.com
Upstate Farmers Alliance / http://www.ufasc.com  
Wild American Shrimp / http://www.wildamericanshrimp.com

Places We Like to Visit:

The Great Escape - Simpsonville IMAX 14 / http://www.greatescapetheatres.com
 American Grovery / http://www.americangr.com
Bacon Bros. Public House / http://www.baconbrospublichouse.com
Barley’s Taproom / http://www.barleystaproom.com
Blockhouse / http://www.blockhouse.net
Coal Fired Bistro / http://www.coalfiredbistro.com
Grits and Groceries / http://www.gritsandgroceries.com
Henry’s Smoke House / http://henryssmokehouse.com/
Mekong Restaurant / http://mekongrestaurantsc.com
Pita House / 864-271-9895
Saigon Fast Food / 864-235-3472
Sushi Koji / 864-631-1145
Table 301 / http://www.table301.com
The Lazy Goat / http://www.thelazygoat.com
The Owl / http://www.theowlgvl.com
Tsunami  / http://www.tsunamigreenville.com

Reservations

Stella’s gladly accepts reservations but they are not required.
You may make a reservation by calling the restaurant 864-757-1212, or make an online reservation through OpenTable.

Gift Certificates

The perfect gift for any occasion!
Our gift certificates are available in any denomination, and they never expire!

You can stop in and pick one up, order them over the phone,
or purchase them via email, we will send it to you or the recipient.

Our Hours

Lunch: 

Tuesday-Saturday
11:30am-2:30pm

Dinner:
Tuesday-Saturday

5:30pm-10:00pm

Closed Sundays & Mondays

Connect with Stella's

stellas on facebook 
tweet with us on twitter

Jack_Russell_Logo_RGB_small

Social Media by
jackrussellconsulting.com

Contact & Location

684-C Fairview Road
Simpsonville, SC 29680
Phone: 864-757-1212
Fax: 864-757-1214
management@stellasbistro.com
Join our Mailing List
Get Directions