Friends, Farms & Suppliers:

Adluh Mills / Columbia, SC www.adluh.com
Anson Mills  / Columbia, SC http://www.ansonmills.com
Bethel Trails Farm / Gray Court, SC 864-915-6064
Bioway Farms / Ware Shoals, SC http://www.biowayfarm.com
Brewery 85  / Greenville, SC http://www.brewery85.com
Brightside Beans  / Simpsonville, SC http://www.brightsidebeans.com
Carolina Classics Catfish / Ayden, NC http://www.cccatfish.com
Carolina Farm Stewards / http://www.carolinafarmstewards.org
Charleston Distilling Co.  / Charleston, SC http://www.charlestondistilling.com
Crescent Farms / Clinton, SC www.crescentfarmssc.com
Dark Corner Distillery / Greenville, SC www.darkcornerdistillery.com
The Farm Cart / Greenville, SC http://www.upstatefarmcart.com/
Firefly Sweet Tea Vodka / Wadmalaw Island, SC www.fireflyvodka.com
Gentry Farms / Gray Court, SC www.gentryfarmssc.com
The Happy Berry/strong> / Six Mile, SC www.thehappyberry.com
Happy Cow Creamery / Pelzer, SC http://www.happycowcreamery.com
Highland Brewing Company / Asheville, NC www.highlandbrewing.com
Iszy's Heirlooms / Liberty, SC www.facebook.com/iszys.heirlooms
Manchester Farms(SQ Quail) / Columbia, SC www.manchesterfarms.com
Quest Breweing  / Greenville, SC http://www.questbrewing.com
SC Fresh on The Menu / http://www.certifiedscgrown.com
Slow Food / http://www.slowfoodupstate.com
Split Creek Farms / Anderson, SC http://www.splitcreek.com
Stewart Farms / Enoree, SC 864-969-7270
Sweet Grass Dairy / Thomasville, GA http://www.sweetgrassdairy.com
Sweetwater Brewing Company / Atlanta, GA www.sweetwaterbrew.com
Sunburst Trout Farm / Canton, NC www.sunbursttrout.com
Thomas Creek Brewery / Greenville, SC www.thomascreekbeer.com
Tyger River Farm / Duncan, SC www.tygerriversmartfarm.com
Upstate Farmers Alliance / http://www.ufasc.com
West End Coffee / Greenville, SC http://www.westendcoffee.com
Wild American Shrimp / http://www.wildamericanshrimp.com

Get in touch / Gift Certificates


Reservations. Book NowGift Certificates
Telephone. 864-757-1212
Contact. Click here to send a message
Hours. Lunch: Mon - Sat 11.30 - 2.30
Dinner: Mon - Thurs 5.30 - 9:00
Dinner: Fri - Sat 5.30 - 10
Closed Sunday
Visit us for Sunday brunch in Greenville at Stella's Brasserie
Location. 684 Fairview Rd
Simpsonville, SC 29680
Newsletter. Join our mailing list
Donation Requests. Donation Requests
Payment Options. AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa (pre-paid gift cards not accepted)
stellas small

Location / Directions